Skip to Main Content

People

Program Directors

Dr. Nagaraj K. Neerchal   nagaraj@umbc.edu

Dr. Matthias K. Gobbert   gobbert@umbc.edu

Program Coordinator

Kristel Ehrhardt   kehrha1@umbc.edu

Graduate Assistants

Kyle Stern   kstern1@umbc.edu

Navy Sushon   navy@umbc.edu

David Trott   dtrott1@umbc.edu

Andrew Raim   araim1@umbc.edu

Participants

Julia Baum   Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Sidafa Conde   University of Massachusetts – Dartmouth

Cynthia Cook   Catawba College

Michael Curtis   UMBC

Joshua Edgerton   Cornell University

Teresa Lebair   Saint Vincent College

Christopher Raastad   University of Washington

Scott Rabidoux   Wake Forest University

Virginia Smith   University of Virginia